Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

daigok

30 St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently)

Similar Users

  • An image of __Luc__
    30·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of a630mp
    28·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of deetwenty
    25·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of d_osbourne
    29·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of AndyBee89
    25·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of MumblerMcGee
    27·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of MGSBigBoss13
    26·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of cgould1986
    28·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an outgoing, curious, driven, and passionate person. Although flexible, I try to define and follow my goals. I love to keep my self physically active with running, and have interests in the martial arts or physical arts such as Aikido, Kyudo or Parkour. Last but not least, I huge have a passion for languages. I'm keen on learning all of them. Currently working on my PhD in Marine Biology, and aiming to work with Communication in Science or as a Science Coordinator later on.

Enjoy Parkour. Practiced Aikido for a long time and interested in Kyudo as well.

Love science, and currently learning fly fishing and violin.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my field and now about to start my PhD.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Starting a conversation and observing people. Love melding into a new environment although I might be shy at first, it soon fades.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
- American Gods, Sarah's Key, Ender's Game, Sherlock Holmes novels; LOTR; Tao; The Rubhayat; I Robot; The Whale Rider; The Hobbit; Rumi; Harry Potter; The Dark Materials.

Movies and Shows: Molière, Big Fish, Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragon, Inception, Vitus, Solaris (both Russian and American Version) Mostly Martha, The King and The Clown,Wall-E, Star Wars, ST-TNG.

Music: Vienna Teng, Five for Fighting, The Weepies , The Black Keys, Weakerthans, Breaking Benjamin, Yiruma, anything with Blues (Jazz not really my liking)

Food: all food is awesome! Fortunately, as my father, I eat and don't get chubby! yeah!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Food, Books, Outdoors, Adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Maintain my goals clear and what is important in my life and everything that goes with this statement.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Go out with my friends to a pub or bar or restaurant. When there's food and good company. Or else, enjoying a movie, book, or show
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really... was quite an active kid and did all sort of embarrassing stuff. Just ask I guess !
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just drop by and say Hi! I love meeting new people and getting to know them. Go ahead! There's always something interesting where you least expect it! :)