Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

daikirai69

20 M Bandung, Indonesia

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.67m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly halal
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Indonesian (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), C++ (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A writer, English Literature student, and 24/7-tech-support-guy-in-disguise. Loves Visual Kei, Yaoi, and Haiku. Currently living in Bandung, ID. Can't say much about myself, so, just click the "Test" tab to find out who I really am. Have fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying, duh. And working part time to pay bills :D. In my spare time, I like to write (and read) fan fictions though. And I also play DDR, if that matters.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing your tech annoyances. I run errands around town, solving PC and gadget issues and saving people from headache :P. I'm also quite good with words; in fact, I love writing. Not so much with blabbering about myself though, so pardon me if my profile is plain boring.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"Oh, there's your average nerd/geek/straight-A-student!" *ignore the last part; I'm not that kind of brainiac*
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
In short: I like Japanese culture. So, it's manga (and admittedly, yaoi), anime, visual kei, and J-Pop for me. I also enjoy some of what-is-currently-on-the-chart and eurobeat music. I am not really into movies or shows though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
internet, personal computer, iPod, Twitter, cell phone, and of course money, teehee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
"Hey, is it working the way it should?", "Wow, the next generation of gadget Y/the latest chapter of Z's long epic story is out today!", or "Heck, the trollfest between platform A fanboy and platform B sheeps is just started in X forum. Let's enjoy and bet who will win before the thread is closed", lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
happily browsing internet or leeching TV dramas that aired yesterday. I don't really like crowds.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I jerk off to yaoi manga sometimes. Yeah, admittedly, I'm a nijikon xD
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You like Japanese culture, and even better, you're an otaku
- You love the progression of technology
- You write fan fictions
- You need a friendly tech support :D