Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dailey28philly

39 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 90s punk kid with the love of riding two wheels. I throw some bike messenger races in my spare time.
I am funny, shy, and passionate
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying the freedom of living by myself. I got into bike camping, mountain biking, and gravel riding awhile back. I try to do any of the three any weekend.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making a good bloody mary, knowing my way around the city, and making my friends laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my beard and my blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
music: tegan and sara, chuck regan, leatherface, lucero, against me, get up kids, hellbender, ted leo, chisel, hoover, lungfish, and alot more. really into 90's indie pop.

movies: 28 days later, bronxs tale, 2 seconds, ghost dog, big fish, breaking away, wet hot american summer, super troopers, knocked up, stardust, layer cake, grand terino, sex drive, superbad, there will be blood, fantastic mr. fox, and others
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
hmm good question. I would say bike, music, computer, phone, and that is pretty much it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
new years day.. I walk with the mollywoppers nyb in the mummers day parade. organizing rocky balboa race yearly. Planning trips around biking with friends all over the country
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going to shows, hanging out at my house, meeting up with friends. Lately staying in and waiting to go on a four or so hour bike ride anywhere I feel like going.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I truely love this city and propably will never leave it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you are into bike, camping, exploring old abandoned buildings in the city. want to get a drink or go out to dinner.