Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dailyobsession

26 F Melbourne, Australia

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey.

I'm a girl who is dorky, a little shy and strange, goofy and likes things a bit left of centre. I like to think I have a way with words but I'm finding it really hard to write about myself.

I'm a sophiscated lady who knows how to use equidistant in a sentence.

I am the op shop queen. Bow down to my op shop-ness.

I now actively have to avoid buying things with polka dots on them.

The quickest way to my heart is to get my movie/tv quotes. Also, beards. Beards are great.

In terms of my sexuality it's like 60% boys, 30% girls and 10% Benedict Cumberbatch.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Saving for my next tattoo and getting things pierced.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wasting time on the internet and fawning over cat gifs.
Taking too many photos of uninterested/unwilling subjects.
Changing my hair colour.
Making red velvet cupcakes.
Falling over.
Buying CDs from op shops.
Painting my nails.
Watching an entire season of a show in a day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My large, loud personality (and belly..). Well, my belly isn't loud but it is large.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Classic literature mostly. Anything F. Scott Fitzgerald, I do love me some Harry Potter.

Movies: Not going to lie, I love a shitty romcom but I mostly enjoy arthouse and comedies.

Ahh TV! Where do I begin?! All time faves include SHERLOCK (oh Sherlock), Arrested Development, Community, Futurama, Black Books. I'm loving Breaking Bad, QI, Parks and Recreation, New Girl, Bob's Burgers, Elementary, RuPaul's Drag Race, Dexter, True Blood, Supernatural, Veep, Game of Thrones. I really could keep going, TV is a passion of mine.

Music: Mostly alternative. Listening to A LOT of Frank Ocean at the moment. Radiohead is my ultimate. I saw them live last year and cried with joy. Andrew Bird, Death Cab, Josh Pyke, Lorde, Haim, Silverchair, Brendan Maclean. Here's my last.fm - www.last.fm/user/Crazy_Good.

Food: I love to bake. I love trying new cake recipes, cookies, cupcakes.. anything sweet. I'm not a huge fan of Indian food, but that's about all. I love Thai food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other than my family and friends?
TV
Music
The internet
Creativity
Baking
My external hard drive.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do next. Do I go back to university and finish my science degree? Or do I pursue my creative passions?!
How to get cat fur out of my clothes.
Where I am going to run off to next.
How long I can avoid getting my license.
Is it possible to own too many cushions? How can I find a way to marry Netflix?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends or chilling watching tv or a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm worried I'll never be in a relationship because of my weight.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Are you good with puns? Do you enjoy internet memes? Do you like to eat cupcakes? Do you know the lyrics to at least three Radiohead songs? Do you like movies? Are you a fan of television? Do you put on a weird voice when you talk to your pets? Tumblr?

If you answered yes to any of the above questions, say hello.

Also, if you've liked me say hi, I'm way too shy to say it myself.