Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dains

23 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
May 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
There isn't much to say about myself. I love food, making and eating it. I love being outside biking, hiking, reading in the sun. I love kids and can't wait to have a family of my own. I am a fiercely loyal friend. I also love meeting new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am finishing out my last quarter of my undergrad in computer science at University of Washington. I'll take a couple months or so to travel after I graduate. Then I have a job lined up.
Aside from that my life revolves around food and friends. I spend my time cooking, baking, biking, and hiking
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking, cooking, billiards, I am fairly athletic and can pick up most sports quickly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My clothes: shorts, t shirts and sandals all year round.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Count of Monte Cristo, jitterbug perfume, The Name of The Wind and The Wise Man's Fear
Movies: man on fire, I'm a cyborg but that's ok, hot fuzz, primer, and many more
Music: Tracy grammar, devil makes three, Bob Dylan, mad caddies, classical, country, There are good songs in most genres
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A well stocked kitchen
A pool table
Trees
The ability to taste and smell
Trying new things
people to share good food and drink with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spent a lot of time compiling a list of food that I want to try to make. I also think about what I want to be better at and how to go about getting there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking dinner for myself or friends and preparing bread to be baked on Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am pretty open, feel free to ask whatever.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a baking, biking, or billiards buddy,
Or are interested in a getting to know me.
Or if you have something to teach me.
Or if you want to swap recipes.
Really, feel free to message me for what ever reason.