Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Beverly Hills, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 8, 2014
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to read, talk, eat, sleep, games -- I am a computer nerd. Geek. Not sure which category I fall into.

DORK. That's the one. Proud of it, too. :) Bitches love smiley faces.

I enjoy going out and having fun. Especially eating out. I am a sucker for good food.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have two jobs -- One is a day job and the other I am a server on the weekends mostly.

I take Japanese classes once a week and I am saving to visit Japan next year.

I am living -- For the first time in my life. I'm creating happiness for myself and not relying on it coming from others. I'm extremely satisfied with what I am doing and look for more way to add to my life or better it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, online games. Reading. I am a very quick reader.

Anything that has to do with imagination. I can think up a story quick. I can't draw though, which is fairly lame.

I'm good at dreaming though it's not something I try at obviously. :p
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't know. It's different for every person.

Maybe my eyes? If you're a polite person. Possibly the more noticeable "female" aspect of me if you're a typical guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, The Sword of Truth series, The Codex of Alera series, Animorphs series. I enjoy series books.

Movies: Anything. I love to watch movies. My favorite movie is probably Moulin Rouge though. Wonderful music, actors, setting.

Music: I am actually not that big into music. I listen to it if it's there. Mostly pop, if I had to pick a genre though.

Food: Anything. I love good food and I love to eat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My pillow,
my computer,
my family,
my friends,
the internet,
and food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stories I read, stories that I can create, the Japanese language, the Japanese culture, my life in the present sense.

The past, which I am trying to get out of the habit of doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends. Could be working, could be playing a game, could be out having fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am on OKC...

I play online games.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should not message me if:
You are an idiot
Type u and r