Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

daisyandtattoos

31 F Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have 2 kids, we're a pretty active little family. I enjoy hiking, camping, kayaking, I'm not at all musically inclined but I'm an avid singer in the car and shower. I'm not an everyday makeup wearing kind of girl but I love a reason to dress up and go out. I love new foods and trying new things. I'm horrible at trivia and I'm a sucker for board games even though I'm not much good at those either... Win or loose I just want to have fun. I'm a bit nerdy and I can be incredibly shy.

Most of my friends are just starting to settle down and get married or have kids... somewhere along the line I took a different route so now I have kids, have a house and need to find some one to share my life with. Preferably some one that thinks 'settling down' means having as much fun as possible! I'd like to meet a guy who makes me want to try new things and surprises me and hope to do the same for them.
I’m really good at
Cooking, building with legos :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm going to say my smile... Not because its especially amazing but more because I smile a lot ... When I'm happy, nervous, or just don't know what to say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like sci-fi books and stuff that is slightly dark.

Musically my tastes are varied ... so long as it isn't so hard or screamy that I cant understand it or supper sappy country then i'm pretty happy.

I dont watch a lot of tv but I do catch up on Grimm, and Big Bang theory if I have the down time. I also enjoy the Discovery channel, Natgo, and almost any cooking show. I mostly watch tv if I'm folding laundry ... and admittedly I avoid doing that at all costs.

I'm a big fan of cult classics, my favorite movie is HOT FUZZ.... its awesome.

Food wise I'll try almost anything but I love home cooked Italian ... it's what I grew up on.
The six things I could never do without
My family, friends, sleep, my kitchen, flip flops, books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My house... So many projects so little time!
On a typical Friday night I am
So excited the weekend is here! Then I realize I was so busy during the week that I forgot to make plans ... Again!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well apparently I'm trying to meet guys online... That seems pretty private to me :)

I've thought my whole life that I was afraid of heights, turns out I'm not... I feel kind of silly about that.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You don't mind someone who is shy at first. You like kids! You're an honest guy that likes to have fun. If you're into curvy girls :)

I'd really like to just meet up with someone for brunch on a regular basis and see if there is any connection, even if we end up just being friends that's great, if something more comes of it I'd like it to form from low pressure natural beginnings. I'm not the type of girl that is interested in serial dating.