Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

daisygrl082

32 Clackamas, OR Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Pastry Chef at New Seasons and a part-time caregiver for the elderly.
Love Jesus. Love life. Go Blazers!

This might sound kinda vague, but really all I am looking for is a great guy who's a more glass half full, positive type. Someone who loves his family, God and life. I'm really involved in church/volunteering and would love it if he was too!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mission work is my life...

Naples, Italy....did mission work this last summer for a few weeks. Made so many new friends in Naples and am planning on going back on another mission trip this summer to help out with my Church's Christian Festival and also be a camp counselor for highschool/college students.

AFRICA...My church supports an orphanage in Uganda and I was blessed with the opportunity, these last 2 years, to go and help build a school for 1000 children... I've got two sponsor girls who are such a joy. I love them like my own children and miss them dearly. Uganda is where my heart is and I would do anything for those precious little children of God.
I love traveling especially Canada(my mother's family is from Alberta)
Locally...church, new restaurants, Happy hours, live music, dancing...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
decorating/ creating fun cakes. Gymnastics, skating, gardening, origami, cooking, baking, listening :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Def a movie junkie, cooking, working out, hiking, photography, gardening, volunteering and cake decorating. I'm sure there's much more but cant think of anything else at the moment. =)
Music~ basically anything that moves me at the time
TV~ Dont watch much, but when I do, I like Modern Family, American Idol, SNL, Mystery Science 3000, Gilmore Girls, the Office, Friends...
books~ Right now I'm reading Radical by David Platt...but I am really interested in reading Crazy Love by Francis Chan.
Food~ well I'm a pastry chef at New Seasons. I love desserts and more often than not I will eat my dessert before dinner. I love all ethnic cuisines...my favorites include Indian, Thai and Lebanese. I love a good red curry dish. Basically anything with a kick to it! Oh and I can't get enough of fruits and vegetables... I Love making green smoothies!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Jesus
my loving family
sunshine
best friends
canon camera
chef knife ;)
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my momma... Lost her to cancer last year. She was my best friend and I miss everything about her.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights shouldn't be typical... ;)