Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

daizefaye

28 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Available
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, German, Turkish

Similar Users

My self-summary
A real girl from the heart of istanbul city and ready to find the "one"...

I apologize for the lateness in filling this portion out. I am a bit shy and really didn't know how to go about writing this. So I went to the aid of some good friends. Invited them over, gave them a couple cocktails and then I gave them an assignment. I told them to come up with some adjectives and or small phrases to explain ME! Lol well they did it and this is what I got.

A good listener, patient, funny - can always make me laugh even in the worst of situations, giving, loyal, passionate, sweet, a bit literal, brutally honest, spontaneous, strong and strong-willed, dynamic, witty, unusual, hungry, rebellious, sharp, intelligent, literal, clever, sexual, protective, non-conforming, zany, old-fashioned, cynical, sincere, an open book, energetic, athletic, well read, realistic, alluring, seductive, romantic, sexual, competitive, creative, empathetic, tolerant, sensitive, shy but once you get her out of her shell, hungry, curious about life, observant, stubborn, enchanting, unique, crazy fun, wise, tough as nails, blunt - will tell you how it is, trust-worthy, can be submissive in a confrontation and in the bed room also can be quite dominant...And I am actually a bi-sexual girl but I wrote gay cause of the guys messaging all the time :S

Food is a ticket to my heart. If you can cook good - trust me I can eat good...lol.

I like sports. I like to watch and play them. Football, basketball,tennis. You don't have to be crazy into just know what's going on and what sport is what.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, reading, studying and travelling...
Taking care of some family matters. If you ask I will go into this further. Family means a lot to me.

Hope to be pursuing some more schooling and certification very soon. Or I am thinking of going into social work.
I’m really good at
Making jokes, choosing movies from movie store and pop corn!Listening, being Real, being selfless, being compassionate and giving, loving unconditionally, understanding, learning and growing. Making people laugh when they are down. Being Me!

Coloring with my crayons. Writing poetry. Taking pictures of flowers and my cat and other pets.

Back rubs and body rubs and such. ;) I am good with my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, its totaly sweet i guess :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love books. First editions turn me on...lol. I love the smell of an old library.

Music. Well I love anything with a soul and is done by an artist. Some faves are: Ella Fitzgerald, Etta James, Sarah Vaughan, Count Bassie, Duke Ellington, Billie Holliday, Bessie Smith, big band, The Cure, Muse, The Killers, Dropkick Murphies, Ludacris, Radiohead, Uh Huh Her, Blur, some techno(Tiesto, Richie Hawtin, Plastikman), The Beatles, Blood Red Shoes, The Racounteurs, Massive Attack, PJ Harvey, Skinny Puppy, The Clash, Depeche Mode, Smashing Pumpkins, Lady GaGa, Vienna Teng, Modest Mouse, Madonna, Portishead, Damien Rice, Juliette Lewis, Tori Amos, Timbaland, Led Zeppelin are just a handful on my ipod.
The six things I could never do without
my phone
my cat
my pencil collection
my bed
google
and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's to come!?! The Future- Past mistakes and growing from them. Food! Why some people are the way they are? When am I gonna die. Relationships (friend,family or love). Suffering and Resilience.

Being a mother one day and having a family with someone special. I love kids and can't wait for the opportunity to nurture one through life.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm in a bar with friends and trying to dance and sing:P

Maybe out somewhere getting my dance on. A nice long walk . Or at home with the family having quality family time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book if you want to know my secrets just ask! ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 20–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are real
You are sweet
You are innocent
You are looking good
You smell great
You can count numbers, please at least count them :D
Read a lot
Watch a lot
And can cook too :P