Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dajugg

23 Manchester, CT Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a born and raised city folk with a taste for the wilderness and wild adventures. I'm looking for a person to laugh with when times are good, to cry with when times are bad, and to smile with just because the other person is in the same room. I want someone I can have deep meaningful conversations with. Some would call me a bit of a nerd and a romantic, but I think that just adds to my charm. Ive done the single life for long enough, it's certainly fun but super unfulfilling.

I have recently graduated with a chemical engineering degree from the University of Rochester. I am about to start working as a fuel cell test engineer for Doosan fuel cells, basically my dream job short of owning the company. I aspire to own my own alternative energy company, based around a technology I developed back in college. Besides working, I am using my time to enjoy life while Im still young and have the time.

I am six four (approximately) with (as I'm told) kind brown eyes. I am a wonderful listener and I love playing sports. I have a couple extra pounds, which Im actively working off through running and outdoor activities, but besides that I would describe myself as having an athletic body type. You can find out the rest about me if your interested.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
1) reading books, watching Netflix, and using my degree to justify building stuff I need instead of buying it.
2) going on many outdoor adventures (metaphorically smelling the roses) and being very active.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tinkering and making things are my specialties, but I am also very good at cooking (breakfast is a notable talent). Mostly working with my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kinda tall and I have a nice smile and kind eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love sushi and steak. I also like most kind of movies depending on my mood, except for horror films, never never horror film.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My mind
My family
My friends
My rights
My dog saki
My Confidence
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mostly the future, what it holds, and who will be besides me for my journey. Most currently I wonder what there is to do in Connecticut.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well now that I've moved to Connecticut, I am currently trying to figure out what there even is to do. So far I haven't gotten any great answers to the question, but I'm down for pretty much anything ranging from vegging on a couch watching Netflix to going to a bar or hiking (maybe even a snowball fight).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
well now aint this a bit personal. I just you'll just have to find out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you wont hate me singing (poorly) while driving, you don't mind sometimes being the adventure planner, and believe that I will be interested in you as a person.