Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 M Camillus, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm I suppose this is only effective if you update here goes. To begin I'm a pretty goofy person. I can be serious when appropriate but for the most part I like to have fun. After all life is only as fun as we choose to make it. That being said, I am a driven and hard working person. I've graduated college and am now working full time in retail with the goal of working my way up the corporate ladder.

I'm a very outgoing person. I love meeting new people and making friends. I love going out with friends, going out to eat, watching movies...pretty much all the usual stuff.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working retail management with hopes of climbing the corporate ladder! I definitely plan on relocating to a bigger city, and am seriously contemplating California.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Entertaining people. I like to make sure that the people around me are pleased with them selves. I give great advice and I also am pretty fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far as books go, I really don't read that often.

Movies: Pretty open, if it makes me laugh I'll probably like it.

TV: American Horror Story! And reality TV is my guilty pleasure.

Music: I have a true love for techno, then anything as long as its not hardcore rap, country, or church music.

Food: Anything Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, my phone, my friends, my laptop, my car, my jobs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I could be anywhere really. Hanging out with friends, out downtown, working, sleeping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Although I like my alone time, I'm afraid of ending up alone.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find any part of my profile remotely interesting. Haha but seriously, I'm a pretty nice guy and I love meeting new people so don't be shy!