Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dakineasaurus

48 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not your typical keep up with the Jones kind of guy. I l like to beat to a different drum. Material things do not really impress me,a lthough I appreciate nice things. I am very laid back. I can dress with the best but more of a jeans and tee kind of guy. I like high adrenaline sports. I like to canoe and camp. Love to travel which I have not been doing enough of lately. I have a nice personality and like people that are smart not necessarily book smart. People bring out the best in me. You could say I am an introverted extrovert.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Filling out this form. Thinking about my next trip.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Articulating
Sizing up a situation. I can usually walk into a room and figure out what is going on. I was blessed with the ability to communicate or get along with a scientist mechanic or a street person.
Barbequing charcoal and gas. Hmm Smoked ribs and chicken.
Windsurfing it has been a while. I spent a fair bit of time windsurfing in the Caribbean and Hawaii
Swimming Skiing snow and water.
Being nice,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Distinct laugh
Deep voice
6 feet one inch
Brown Hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Biographies. Ted Turner s it is not as easy as it looks. Lee Iacocca
Caddy shack, Fast times at ridgemount high, Shawshank Forest Gump, Rain Man
HBO series Shameless, Californication etc
Classic Rock not death metal RnB Blues Reggae all kinds actually
I like most every kind of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air
Water
Laughing
Cooking preferably with my Lover
Traveling
Good conversations
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to travel next. Hopefully with my olive skinned soul mate.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No real set pattern.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like women with olive skin whom initiate things
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think anything I have written here intrigues you.
If your life does not revolve around your hair.
You can survive without a cat in your life, sorry allergic
You are smart and have a nice personality.
You have olive skin, or the sun does not bother you.
You are athletic or relatively coordinated.
You are your own person independent and like to travel.
You like the outdoors and water sports.