Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dakotabobcin

47 F Tacoma, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a self sufficient woman who loves to laugh, sing, ride my Harley, and hang out. I would love to share my life with someone who appreciates a good partnership and a fairly laid back life. I love sports although I'm not as good as I used to be. Played softball, football and volleyball. Still love to watch football and baseball. I love to camp and fish. Love to sing and have been told that I have a beautiful voice. I want a mutual partnership and a best friend. I want to have good conversation and experience the world. I want to hold and be held. I believe in honesty and respect and hope to find someone to experience life with me.
I grew up a military brat (Navy/Marines) and a preacher's kid. Yeah, you've heard about those preacher's kids! I've lived all over the country and chose to stay in the PNW. Love it (although occasionally I need a serious beach/sun fix). I have one more state to visit until I can say I've been to them all (anyone want to go to Alaska?). My growing up experiences made me who I am today.
I've always been "one of the guys" but loves when a man treats me like a woman. My favorite attire is jeans and a t - shirt but can be very comfortable dressed up in a skirt and heels. I would love a man who opens my door and is the protector even though I'm fully capable of doing both.
I want a man who isn't intimidated by a strong woman until they can find my soft interior. I want a man who can teach me and learn from me as well.
"Lately, I'm beginning to find that when I drive myself, my light is found, Whatever tomorrow brings, I'll be there
With open arms and open eyes yeah " - Incubus 'Drive'
****UPDATE**** July 2014- Starting to date someone that I met here. Focusing on us for the time being but still have a profile for some of the great friends I've met through here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, hanging out with my friends, I play on two pool leagues. I have played on a co-ed softball league but my body is telling me to take a break this year so I'm helping to coach. Summer is coming and I expect to spend more time on my bike.
Been spending time thinking about my future, how I can be a better person and how I can share my life with someone special.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening
Helping others
Understanding (not judging!)
Singing
Puzzles
Calming people down
Anything else you will have to find out on your own....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile - I almost always have a smile for everyone
My willingness to help others in any situation without judging
My figure (that sounds conceited but a specific part of my figure stands out and if you ask my friends they will say so!)
My voice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a girl who loves variety in everything that I do. So I love many different types of each of these. I'll try to list some but they might start sounding eclectic.....

Books:
Love Stephen King, and mysteries (maybe because I am always trying to solve them). I'm not into romance novels but will read an occasional sci-fi.
Movies:
Favorite all time is "Of Mice and Men" the remake. Like horror but not slasher (more thriller types). Like action if it actually has a plot. I really enjoy a good comedy that will make me laugh! Rarely do I go for a chick flick but can be found watching an old school cartoon.
Shows:
The Walking Dead, Flashpoint, Criminal Minds, Lost Girl, Revolution, Breaking Bad, Castle are some that I have watched somewhat regularly.
Music:
Here is where I might get a bit eclectic. I have a brother who was 8 years older who had me listening to 60s and 70s rock as a child. I still love many of them. I was in a rock band in the early 80s and had some great memories playing rock and some metal. I also had experience performing classical, jazz, blues, gospel, top 40 pop and country.
Here is a sample of some of the artists I might listen to, depending on my mood (I tried not to list too many unknown artists but you might not have heard of a few of these):
Ozzy Osbourne
Judas Priest
Elton John
Billy Joel
Widespread Panic
Johnny Clegg (with Savuka or Jaluka)
Sweet
Dio
AC/DC
Van Halen
Metallica
Jim Gibson
Jimi Hendrix
Dokken
Bach
Bad Company
Eagles
Queen
Five Finger Death Punch
Jimmy Buffet
Kid Rock
Lady Antebellum
Shinedown
Uncle Kracker
Thousand Foot Crutch
Casting Crowns
You get the picture. I'm all over the board!

Food wise: I absolutely love trying new things. I cook well but prefer not to bake, mainly because that means I really need to follow a recipe. I'm more creative than that. If you can introduce me to a new restaurant or style of food, you are on!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other than the normal air, food and water:
My bike - currently a Harley
My dogs - they are my kids
My friends - both male and female so if you have a hard time with me having close male friends, I'm not the one for you
My music - (did I mention I love to sing?)
Keeping my mind sharp
My leash - (get your mind out of the gutter, I'm talking about my cell phone)
The touch and smile of a special person (okay, so I picked 7, shoot me)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Always how I can make my life better and how can I make the life of those around me happier.
What I'm going to do with my future.
I also think about some off the wall things like why does Hawaii have Interstate Highways? Why can I eat a quarter pound burger and gain 5 pounds? I've already figured out how many licks does it take to get to the center of a tootsie pop but is it the national average?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a drink or two with friends or hanging out on my couch with some good friend or my dogs. Something to unwind from my work week. Love to take in a live show or a ball game. During the summer, finding a new distant place on my motorcycle with someone special or just a good friend or 20.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
One time, at band camp..... really??? Later!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think I'm intriguing enough to talk to and you feel we can have a conversation. I'm not planning on becoming your one and only overnight.
I'm amazed at how many visitors I get who never reach out to me. If you have the nerve to reach out to me I will respond. You never know what will happen.