Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dalaw3

32 Denver, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a laid-back guy trapped in a high-stress profession, but I never let work get in the way of my good time. I suppose I'm a bit of dual personality- majored in biology in college but minored in English, feel as comfortable playing violin in a symphony as I do playing saxophone in a jazz bar, love to do scientific research while also reading Shakespeare sonnets...

I was born in LA but spent my 20s in Northern California, both in Berkeley and Sacramento. I suppose that gave me a bit of a hippie streak. After I graduated med school, I loved back home to LA for residency, and I just moved to Denver last July to put myself through more punishment in a gastroenterology fellowship. The work has been stressful but great, and in my spare time I've been refining my snowboarding skills and pondering very heavily the idea of getting a dog...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working at Anschultz Medical Campus in a pretty rigorous Internal Medicine fellowship. Also trying to find time in my life to refine my other interests, which are music, snowboarding, writing, and video editing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music and Medicine, and occasionally writing. Check out my video projects at www.vimeo.com/3rdcall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Godfather, Jaws, most Spielberg movies.

Not to sound nerdy, but I have a background in Shakespeare as well...

South Park and Family Guy are usually playing on my tv in the background while im checking my Facebook account...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family, that's a given. I also enjoy my snowboard, my flatscreen TV, my violin, and my saxophone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where this next step of my journey will take me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to grab a cup of coffee and chat. I'm just looking to make friends and see what happens.