Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dalek1967

47 West Point, MS Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 39–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm really a nice guy according to my friends. I want to build a relationship that is based on honesty, trust and great friendship. I want to make friends first then see what happens.

I also have a healthy set of morals and values. I do the right thing even when it may not be the easy thing. Anybody can take the easy way. It's when you take the hard way that you better yourself and get stronger.

I am honest, loyal, and easy going.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I try to garden as much as I can, help my Mom and my Brother and friends to as much as I can. It's a full time job sometimes. I'm also looking for that special person that loves me for who I am and who I can have the same feelings for.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well, I like to fix things. I work on my own car and about everything else that breaks. I generally manage to fix something if it is fixable. I also talk a lot.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Friendly. I never meet a stranger. Also, I have psoriasis. I am disabled from it but I do fine money wise. It's been a thorn for a long time but I deal with it and do the best I can.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like about any movie as long as it is in English. I like mostly rock music but can listen to almost anything that is understandable and English.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Electricity, TV, Puter, food, my partner when I find her and a nice helping of attention from her. She's around here somewhere. Not necessarily in that order though.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What am I going to get into next. LOL
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching TV or with my Brother at Mi Toros stuffing my tummy full.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Does anyone answer this question?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you read here and can accept people for who they are, send me a message. We can chat, then maybe meet in a public place and even have a nice meal together.