Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

daleosaurus

26 Boothbay Harbor, ME Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm really bad at writing this part, but to put it simply, a geeky guy with way too much time on his hands, and unfortunately for the rest of the world, a microphone, youtube account, and a fast internet connection.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at Tugboat Inn at Boothbay Harbor. Staying with friends.
Starting a YouTube Series, mostly for "Let's Play"s, may do a few random videos besides.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, making people laugh, making up words. making cookies. Making nearly unrecognizable pop culture references constantly. singing bits of songs poorly at the drop of a hat.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact that I always look like I'm nursing a headache, even if I feel fine.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books are anything by Christopher Moore, haven't had a favorite movie since anchorman, and my favorite show right now is 30 rock. As for music, I listen to everything but country, but am on a major ska kick right now. also big fan of comedy bands like flight of the conchords, tenacious d, tripod, axis of awesome.
and food? well... kinda hard to find things i DON'T like. big faves are sushi, grilled meats, and curry.
biggest form of media i enjoy is video games. currently big into 3rd person action RPG's, such as dark souls, demon's souls,and dragons dogma. but right now, BORDERLANDS 2. i'm currently releasing a series of "Let's Play" videos for it with a friend, you can find them on youtube if you search for my channel, "CausticSauce"
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family.
My friends.
Video games.
Anime.
My phone.
My computer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How America is too much pancake, not enough syrup.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
recording hilarious gaming sessions with friends, or staring at a Youtube upload progress bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never told the first girl I fell in love with.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like quiet evenings in, ripping on movies, playing games, enjoying great green, or just cuddling and sleeping away your day off. also if you need a co-op partner.