Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Ljubljana, Slovenia Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 12:40pm
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Slovenian (Fluently), Croatian (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Gypsy soul, cannot stay at one place too long.Originally from Slovenia .... Considering myself more of a world citizen.

Moved back home to Slovenia in 2014, after living in Sarajevo in 2014, Zagreb 2013 and Winnipeg, Canada in 2011.

I am a young woman, who knows what she wants in her life. My goals are set high but not impossible. I moved around my country couple of times and even lived abroad three times by now. Leaving a steady job and stable life in Slovenia and moving to Canada to pursue my dreams was one of the best decisions of my life.

I know where I am heading, however I am not sure where I will end. I know I am on my way now and I know I embrace and enjoy this journey and every single step of it.

I am a very warm and outgoing person; just don’t make me mad by being rude or disrespectful. I am a modern independent woman however I still like old school gentlemen. :)

I despise dishonesty and I am sick and tired of weak men, who cannot handle a bit of responsibility and passion in their life.

I have seen, done and experienced a lot in my life, so I the usual opening lines do not work for me.

I enjoy heavy and challenging conversations, as much as I enjoy silent sitting on the shore and throwing stones in the water.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finishing PhD studies while having a full time job. No, I do not have any social life, thats why I am here :))
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving the right advises (apparently I save the wrong ones for me :)!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I think before I speak!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Housekeeper and the Professor

The book that always makes me feel sorry I did not went to study mathematics or engineering.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, my car, music and good company.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why and how ___________________________?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Turning my phone off.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a coffee addict!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you are not afraid ;)