Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dallas_dan

32 M Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Romantic attraction feels magnetic. You can be in a crowded room, on a crowded elevator, walking down a busy street, or even on an Internet social networking site where visitors post actual photos of themselves. Wherever you are, there are a lot of people all around, but there is one person that you see, talk to, pass by, stand near, or nearly bump into that you feel drawn to that makes you do a double take as you feel your heart pounding a little harder.

This is what I am looking for.

I like to travel, enjoy trivia and could use a little more of both in my life. I work out 5-6 days a week and would love to meet someone that can help keep me motivated.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in Marketing. Learning new skills that will help me move forward in my career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trying new things, biking, cooking, laughing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Most comedies
Shows: How I met your mother, Big Bang theory, cooking shows, travel shows (house hunters international & anything with Anthony bourdain)
Books: usually books that can help me be better all around.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, family, bike, my job, coffee/tea, & passport.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to keep improving myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner at a new restaurant and thinking about what to do Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't be private then would it?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to try new things, experience other cultures, are open minded, goal driven, believe in a healthy lifestyle not dieting.