Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dallasbella

59 F Dallas, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 48–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I choose a life of passion, love, giving, and adventure.
"We come to love not by finding a perfect person, but by learning to see an imperfect person perfectly." - Sam Keen
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Loving this stage of my life! Working hard/continuing to impact the lives I touch each day, enjoying family and friendships, and always working on taking good care of myself. Looking for new opportunities to volunteer/give back. Optimistic about meeting a man that will fill my life and heart with fun, adventure, and intimacy!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
.....many things! Being a good listener, being a friend, loving my family& friends with a caring heart, embracing life as it unfolds, making a difference in young lives.
I am open-minded and adventurous woman who will keep you discovering new facets of her all the time!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This section is still a work in progress....

Shows: HBO: The Newsroom, Game of Thrones, True Blood- The Mentalist , The Borgias, Modern Family
Movies: Bridesmaids, Love Actually, Bull Durham, Buck, The Intouchables
Food: coffee, red wine, green tea, chocolate, coconut pie, Mexican & Italian cuisine, Sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*time w/family~friends
*love~passion~kisses
*visits to the beach
*the opportunity to learn, grow & travel
*coffee~chocolate~Mexican food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...what I want to do next, after I retire from my current profession. Think about traveling in the U.S. and abroad, volunteering, spending time with a great guy and all the things we might do together, learning new things, exploring new places.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
....ready for anything! Depends on who or what presents itself!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to get to know me to find that one out. ;-)

Perhaps important: I do not ride motorcycles EVER & I have never been camping. I might try camping with the right person...@ The Four Seasons?? :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you are truly interested in meeting a sincere, passionate, loving, open-minded, spiritual, adventurous woman. ;-)