Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


67 Whitehall, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50-77
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 27
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat), Tagalog (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Intent dallasholtzer is looking for a relationship.

Relationship History The longest relationship dallashol has been in was over 10 years long.

Interests Volunteer work cooking baking
slow dancing music conversion photography
yardwork short walks woodwork
reading computer work fishing
rc flying playing my drums Rv-ing in my motorhome

About Me: Any Women out there looking for a good man who knows how to treat a lady? If so--give this Gentleman a shout. And thank you for letting me share my profile with you. I like to snuggle and hold hands--guess I'm Old Fashioned..., romantic, friendly, outgoing, thoughtful, kind, caring, loving and considerate. Try to live by "The Golden Rule." Love dogs and other animals-have 2 parakeets and want to breed them. I like easy, big bands, classical music and oldies, enjoy attending social events, being casual or getting dressed up, slow dancing-but do boogie at times, laughing, good conversation, short trips, relaxing and watching a good movie. Or just listening to music, evenings with friends, going out to dinner and nice Sunday afternoon drive to see the leaves change colors. I am always open to learn something new. Not looking for long distance dating, but am looking for a companion to spend time together. Have a nice day and thank You very much.

First Date On our first date we would probably get together casually and share a coffee, and maybye light lunch and surely some conversation to start to get to know one another. We could take it from there and see what may lie ahead in the future for us.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Retired and do Volunteer work
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping others
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Thats a good question
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Easy music, classical music, good movies, steak
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
water, food, air, earth, God & Christianity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
volunterer work projects and enjoying life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
may be at a meeting or at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Private matters are private..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to talk and go out on a date...