Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dalon_21

23 F Buffalo, NY

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Dalon and I have a hard time talking about myself. But for the most part I'm a goofy quirky Gemini with way to much time on my hands. I work at Macys and on my off time I like to play video games, watch anime, and hang out with my friends . I wear a big smile all the time I'm genuinely a happy person. I love listening to music and writing fiction works of my own. I aspire to be a grade school teacher. My ideal date would be Dave & Busters but I prefer a nice cozy evening snuggled on the couch watching The Game of Thrones or anything else to keep my attention. I haven't dated in a while. So I'll admit I'm a bit Rusty. I'm looking to get to know someone. I need a new buddy to geek out with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school part-time, working, striving to be more independent
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at trying to be really good at cooking, conversation, making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love Agatha Christie (even tho she was racist) lol My favorite book is Eargon a movie I'm constantly watching now is Lilo and Stitch I Honestly love all types of music my IPod Surprises a lot of people Love anything Home made cooking wise and my favorite TV show right now would be Suits
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My mom
2. My Best Friend Crystal
3. My Ps3
4. My IPod or cell phone which ever has the most music on it
5. My bus pass
6. Wi-fi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future... what will I become? Who would I be?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Calling up my contacts for company
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My libido sky rockets for intimacy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested in getting to know me more.... I'm a lot better off paper