Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dalton419

26 M Longview, WA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
How to summarize myself? It is difficult, yet easy, at the same time. I could tell you all about the basics, what TV shows I love, what I do in my spare time. But, that is just all trivial things that no one really cares about. I could tell you all about my thoughts and my world views, but those only will come if you actually talk to me.

Basically, I'm Dalton. And if you want to delve deeper than that, send me a message. Basic likes are below this paragraph, anything else is locked away in my mind. Cheers.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working in my hometown at a small Pizzeria, but more importantly I am waiting for my son to be born. Once he is here, he will be the most important aspect of my life. Eventually I want to go back to school again, finish up my bachelors (still in teaching, I think), and see what life brings me from there
I’m really good at
Math. Listening. Comforting people. Watching sports. Getting too involved with TV shows.
The first things people usually notice about me
My piercing blue eyes. Or maybe my timidness which gives way to all out wackiness after you've gotten to know me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books
Ender's Game, Harry Potter, Incarnations of Immortality, Xanth, October Sky... Generally Sci-Fi, Fantasy genre.

Movies
I like a plethora of movies. Mostly fantasy, sci-fi, comedy, rom/com, bizzare. Not a huge fan of Action movies though.

Shows
Doctor Who, Scrubs, Arrested Development, Boy Meets World, Red Dwarf, Firefly, Supernatural, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Nickelodeon/Disney cartoons from the 80's/90's, and anything you want me to watch, I'll try it at least 3 episodes (You cannot judge a show by just one episode.)

Music
Blue October is my favourite band, but really I like all kinds of music. Don't just music by its genre.

Food
Yes please. Kidding, but I really don't have a very specific pallet. I do like my meats though. Chicken, Steak, Beef, some Fish. Favourite dish in the world though is Chicken and Dressing, covered in Swiss Cheese and Cream of Chicken. So good.
The six things I could never do without
1) My son, when he is born.
2) Family
3) Friends
4) Health
5) ...Thats it, anything else is trivial in the end.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. What my life has in store for it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working until late and then sleeping since I work early on Saturdays. I'm a party animal, rawr.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm terrified of the future, not only for my life, but for what I can do for my son's life.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want someone to chat with about anything. Good friends are always fun to find. :)

Also, DO NOT message me if you do not know how to actively engage in conversation. I do not want to be the one keeping the conversation going.