Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Astoria, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 2
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Art / Music / Writing
Open relationship
Strictly non-monogamous
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
READ THIS FIRST: I am polyamorous and currently in an open relationship with my most excellent girlfriend :) Ask me about all of the above!

In addition, I:
live in Astoria.
am a professional musician.
am also a software engineer.
am from Missouri.
travel as often as possible.
love to float.
read a mean map.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Discovering remote places. Playing music around town and around the world. Writing code.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: George Jones, James Booker, Oscar Peterson, Nat Cole, James P. Johnson, Billie Holiday, Fats Waller, Radiohead, Nick Drake, Willie Nelson, The Postal Service, Joni Mitchell, Carole King, Sinatra, Michael Jackson, Stevie Wonder, James Taylor, The National, Kanye, Elton John, etc.

I also like books, food, movies and shows! I tend to skim this section, so let's just discuss when we meet in person :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunny Days on a River
Bulleit Rye
Google Calendar
Road Atlas
A perfect golf shot
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Human nature vs. social conditioning
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either playing music, at a bar with friends or home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I listened to a lot of Barry Manilow when I was a kid. I really had no choice in the matter.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are honest and empathetic.
You are polyamorous, or are curious and would enjoy a good chat :)