Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dalvesblue

26 M College Park, MD

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I promise when you meet me I will dazzle you with wit and charm, but since I value honesty and people who try too hard on end up sounding cheesy, I'll try and just cover the basics.

Me. ok. Well. I am fun loving, very intelligent, adventurous guy... with a bold streak. Ok I didn't really lie, honestly if we get the mutual pleasure of meeting each other I'll probably be a little reserved for the first 10min, and while you are tricked into thinking you have me pegged, I'll then have you laughing or at the very least grinning at me like a total dork for the rest of time. Feel free to take it as a challenge :)
I love humor and making ppl laugh. I can carry on a conversation with practically anyone and make friends easily. Throw me into any social situation, I love a good challenge.

Staying physically healthy and fit is important. Personally I swim and run weekly.

I'm purposefully way too overconfident and leave plenty of openings to deflate me ;)
I'm very sure of myself, and have been known to pull out chairs and open doors on occasion.

Interesting random fact about me, I competed internationally in Beijing China for sports the US. RIP glory days.

I figure on here there is a chance to meet interesting people you wouldn't normally cross paths with to make that connection with, I find that chance quite fascinating.
I have a great life and am very fortunate to have had all of the opportunities that I have. However, I have always felt that there is no point in having nice things and great experiences if you have no one to share them with.

By the way, I answered TWENTY of those questions on here, go check them out you slackers.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mastered in Engineering and working for a nuclear engineering firm.
I like new experiences and value time spent with the right people.
Aim to be the best person possible in character (feels like a resume)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Professional Jump Rope
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
HE SHAVED HIS HEAD WHAT A BADASS!! I smile all the time, so I don't have much of an intimidation factor, but I daily rock a suit for work.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Like to read fiction when I get a break.
Watch Self learning seminars online.
Archer is completely my type of humor.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
Humor
Zombie movies on sci-fi
Smart phone
Family/Friends
Thumbs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
ADIDAS
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Random fact, I dislike swimming in the ocean. Saw the entire Jaws series before I was 10. You could totally mess with me and send me a picture of dark murky water and I would get the hint and I'd spend the rest of the day smiling since its amusing and then perhaps challenge you to basketball or some other height related skill to make myself feel better after you dared to challenged the mighty me
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You read my TWENTY questions I actually spent the time filling out.
Or Realize this website is not called 'OkFriends'