Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

damanski4u

57 M Patchogue, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
HELLO
I am one of many on this site...And I do realize that a good match would have to be a mutual thing.I do have the old school values, know the word gentleman...And what it is to be one.But I also
have more of a cool adventure life style. I try to enjoy all of the adventures and experiences that I can.But its not like I want to join the circus or anything. I am also quite content with the everyday simple things also.My gardening,landscape work,I have many interests, the performing arts,hobbies,astronomy,metal and woodcrafts,photography are some..I do open up quickly, and considered to be out going, type . I do find this so distant and remote, not much expression or chemistry in a e-mail . I would
like to find the girl next door type... great match for me. What does really matter is if we really snap together.I have posted some recent /accurate pictures, for the visual thing.So until that mutual attraction event happens, this profile is the best I can do for now,
be good and be well
What I’m doing with my life
I have no debt or mortgage, financially secure,I am in retirement
I have plenty of things to do around the house, always doing something , I am looking forward to summer and NewEngland
Life is to short and should not be wasted not living it to it's fullest
I’m really good at
making the best of each day /life In general. make it interesting
add a little twist ,lots of fun have people laugh. Problem solving,
making stuff, arts+crafts, wood+ metal working, home projects, gardens, landscape work . fixing broke stuff ,you get the picture
The first things people usually notice about me
sense of humor, some times I just say stuff that I probably should not say .But I do it anyways. It depends on who is around , particularly if they have weapons .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Cirque Du Soleil, Blueman group, whale watching, zodiac boats, Ice hockey, white water rafting, comedy shows, criuse ships, travel, astronomy,Hawaii,Alaska,Colorado,Ireland,seattle,DR WHO, Chris angel ,helicopters, annie lennox, Nova Scotia , light houses, THE OCEAN ,I do live on a island , the mountains ,the fall
ALL THE SEASONS
The six things I could never do without
my kids, ,lunch, adventure, paper towels , ICE HOCKEY, thumb tacks , plastic wal-mart bags????? footwear !!!! most people
forget that one .More ICE HOCKEY... it is a wicked cool game
I spend a lot of time thinking about
MY future, my kids future WHY AM I HERE?
How do I get from here to there? and where will there be?
I think about every thing,how to make everyday better than the day before. When will lighting strike.. Timing is everything...
The near miss won't do
On a typical Friday night I am
Counterfeiting money, counting cheerios, climbing trees,
occasional bank robbery, high speed police chases,
pretty much the regular stuff . Now Saturday night
I try to make interesting . Actually I really can't say as no day
is typical...I do enjoy humor but I am not the clown type and do have a serious side for balance
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'M NOT , thats why its private, what a REALLY stupid question.
OK ...I am left handed.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 47–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I am giving away a pony????