Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

damexican975

23 M Lees Summit, MO

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
well im a single father i have a 5 1/2 year old she is my life i work 30-50 hours a week and see her as much as possible but other than that im lookin for ltr no immature girls im wanting to be with a respectable lady ... a woman! I'm not fat but i am a big boy 245 at 6ft other than that im the kind that loves a great night in with the family but I still love going to the bar with the guys for beers and pool ... Love to Bbq and work on cars lol I love my bikes and racing and Chevy trucks .... But to sum me up I'm a great man that has been down an odd road in life and I'm looking for the other half of my puzzle to share in the amazing parts of life sorry for the randomness
dont be shy message me if you want to know more ;)

I am a young,dreamer, and an acheiver.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am the regional manager for CJS Systems ...

102 personal vehicles owned as of May 31 2014

Everyday for me is about my daughter and about bettering myself and the company I have helped build
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
really anything to do with cars and talkimg with people helping them find exactly what they are looking for ... I can cook :) if your lucky ... And I take pride in being the best dad I can be :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that im big idk maybe my tan lol

you tell me what you notice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
chinese and mexican, rock rap country,i honestly dont read its to hard to find one that can keep up with adhd
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my baby girl
2. my cars
3. my smokes
4. work
5. Music
6. my tools
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
when life will start cooperating and how i can build this company and myself to unimaginable heights ... hell look how far I have come
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
workin on the cars with the boys ,out playing in the mud or at the bar/party and the weekends that i have my babygurl we Are usually kickin it just me and her
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im a mexican that cant speak spanish bc i was raised by white people
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you belive you are a mature young lady and if you like to laugh or would like to get to know one of the best guys you could ever meet