Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

damianboss

25 New Westminster, British Columbia, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm currently a student and I work fulltime. I work in the events industry doing close protection for artists(Musicians, actors, ect). I also plan/execute medical services for mass gathering events. I am currently working on my undergrad, med school after?!

Horseback riding, mountain hikes, and long motorcycle rides. And during the winter, SNOWBOARD! :O
Park days, aquarium, movies, good eats. *Keep it simple* Photography when i remember to bring a camera.

Eclectic musical taste. *Old school rock for life*

Animals are always tops! I have a chihuahua, she is incredibly adorable.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in the medical and events industries while attending university for what seems like an eternity.

*Three things to get done this year*
- Get a Private Pilots License-Aeroplane (Almost there)
- Take dance lessons!! Street/Ballroom/Whatever will make me look coordinated...
- Learn how to play the piano!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making Chai Tea Lattes. :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes. and/or dimples when I smile. :l

My witty come backs. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to list, so i shall give you two of each.

Merck Manual + Tao of Pooh
Les Misérables + (500) Days of Summer
Greys Anatomy + Sons of Anarchy
Classical + Anything EDM
Mediterranean + East Indian

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vois0RMtPHE
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee + French Press
Snowboard
Ocean
Books
Motorcycle
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and all of its mysteries! That or what im going to eat next :D
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working!! Really need to change this.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
TS Fan!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you fit into one of the following;
- You're a cowgirl/Country Girl. (Owning a horse is a definite plus)
- You LOVE bubble tea!!
- You like outdoors
- You're a closet/slight dork
- You're interested in teaching me piano in return for martial arts/self-defense lessons