Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

damicojw

28 Sterling, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Stable gent looking for a stable woman (I say this because I have dated the upper most scale of crazy recently). I'm working on being a teacher of the PE variety (I already am a coach in the area) and enjoy working with kids. My family and friends are everything to me and would do anything for them or anyone who manages to work their way into that group. While I do work hard I do also play hard as well
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching. Coaching. Being with friends and family. I'm keeping myself busy with all of the above, it does help keep me out of trouble. I will have my license in Health and PE in the next year and will be (hopefully) full time teaching and coaching
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports and useless trivia. Being that guy at parties/get togethers who does something that gets talked about for years. Athletic activities (I was a collegiate wrestler and currently coach wrestling in the county I work at). Video games. Playing/making music. And being loyal to my friends and family.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's either my smile or my confident enthusiasm. That or the fact I don't mind making an ass of myself for a laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Any sort of rock from the 80s. Van Halen with DLR is my all time favorite. The Dismemberment Plan is currently on tops of the playlist however. Very eclectic, not a fan really of country or hip hop/rap, but I can live with it

Books: anything by Tucker Max, Crazy from the Heat, If Chins could kill, Super System 1 and 2

TV: Archer, The League, Burn Notice, Franklin and Bash, Sportscenter, any food show on the travel channel or food network

Food: Seafood is my favorite. Though I also do like pizza a lot. A solid tangy ribeye is good as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Family/friends (counts as one)
-Music
-Fun
-Coaching/wrestling (real, not WWE)
-Humor
-A good tasty beverage
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I dream a lot about my future. Who am I going to be with, how are my kids going to interact with their cousins (I have three nephews whom I adore). Im also thinking about my career and trying to get back to wrestling competitively again to try and make a serious freestyle run or possibly venture into some MMA.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
8 times out of 10 I'm working. But I do make time for special occassions with my friends or family if they're in town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like growing facial hair when I can. In addition to teaching and coaching I also work as a server so I have to shave every other day or so.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in something you see above, have a great smile and looking for someone who's ready to do what he can to make sure you have a good time