Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

damieng78

35 M Fort Wayne, IN

My Details

Last Online
Jan 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Damien. Not really good at talking about myself, but lets see. II'm a commercial roofe. Have been for almost 15 years. I love my job. I have a 15 year old son. Who is my world. He makes every day brighter. I love anything outdoors. Country boy at heart. I love animals. The more, the better. Love riding horses and four wheelers, fishing, camping. Like trying new things. Going out with friends. Also just like to curl up on the couch and watch a good movie. I'm not looking to find a one night stand or a wife. I just want to find someone who likes a lot of the same things I do. Someone to talk to. AA friend. Cause I believe in any good relationship we should all be friends first. Not sure what else i should put. So if you want to know anything else i guess just message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Working. Paying bills. Raising a son. Living life as best I can. Trying to provide a great life for my boy. Trying to see the pot of gold at the end of the rainbow. Getting older. Not liking getting older. Trying to find happiness. If it even exist. Tired of lies and heartache, games and let downs. Wondering if love is even real. Hoping one day I will know the answers.
I’m really good at
I'm really good with my hands I can build anything been working on houses my whole life I think I'm a good dad also I do everything I can for my son
The first things people usually notice about me
I'd have to say my eyes I always get compliments on my eyes and all my tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'll read anything like John Grisham Dean Koontz Stephen King James Patterson Pretty much like all movies horror action comedy like boondocks saints scarface pixar movies old school saw movies I like all music but country is my favorite can't go wrong with Jason Aldean I like all kinds of foods except seafood If i catch it ill eat it but thats about it lol
The six things I could never do without
Um lets see my son couldn't go a day without talking to him my phone gotta have that lol my truck love my pickup truck my dog caine had him since he was a pup hes like my kid my job wouldn't know what to do without it fun gotta enjoy life we only live once so we all have to live to the fullest oh and you know cant go without the Mt. Dew
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My son and I's future What i can do to make things better for him I think about a lot of things like school work companionship You know what everyone thinks about lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Well i get my son every other weekend so every other Friday I'm spending time with him watching movies going out to eat pretty much what ever he wants to do and on weekends when i don't have him i hangout with friends mess around on the computer go fishing or camping just try to do anything that ill enjoy go out to movies dinner occasionally go out to the bar have a few drinks go to concerts stuff like that
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you want to know something private about me just ask
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
We have a lot in common If you want to know more about me If you just want to talk