Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dammit_janet_99

29 F San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:42pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander, White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
~Dammit Janet~ (Yes, RHPS reference, plus its my name..)

I enjoy making people smile and laugh and experiencing life. I love talking to all kinds of people, that's how you learn the best things! I can be random at times and silly. Some people think I'm eccentric but that's just part of my quirky and goofy personality.

I enjoy small and big social gatherings, and the simple and meaningful things in life. I like being with friends and making good moments and memories. I like going to renaissance fairs, bonfires, bars with friends, circus shows, musicals, shows, nerdy conventions, good restaurants, museums, beaches, and other cool places.

I like getting into all sorts of adventures and meeting new people. I already found love but you can never have too many friends! So with that said feel free to message me, even just for a chat, I like having penpals too!
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying every experience life has to offer and living one day at a time. To me every moment counts and every interaction with someone counts so you got to embrace everything you can. I strive to help people and make someone smile on a daily basis. If I can make a handful of people smile everyday than that is a small accomplishment within itself.

I believe in karma so I always try to treat others like I would want to be treated, and to help others when I can and if I can.
I’m really good at
Chess, bowling, making balloon animals, making people laugh, Big Bang Trivia, finding parking spots, planning parties, getting lost, making flipino food, arts and crafts, witty remarks, solving problems, being a character, being goofy, dressing up in all kinds of costumes, and being a nerd.
The first things people usually notice about me
My outgoing, sweet but nerdy personality.. My witty smile, that and my black framed glasses, and some people say I'm cute like a Teddy bear ...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harry potter series, Percy Jackson series, Star Trek, King of the Nerds, Geek Love, Water for Elephants, The Giver, The Olympians series, vladimir todd series, The People's History, Chess books, and Sociology books. I love Cirque Du Soliel, Ringling Brothers, Circus Vargas, Live music venues, musicals, theater plays, and live performances. I love to listen to fun, celtic woman, 80's music, techno, love songs, ballads, dolly-rots, country, and anything meaningful. I love to eat almost anything but my favorites include oyster shots, shrimp cocktail, fish tacos, lumpia, Filipino food, Italian, seafood, BBQ, and sweets. I like to watch The Big Bang Theory, Out with dad, Anything on food network and the animal channel, and lots of movies.

My favorite quote is "We are the music makers and the dreamers of dreams"
The six things I could never do without
My Wife, my family, my friends, my pets, my glasses, and food..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what am I going to do today.
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends doing all kinds of things.. Want to join us?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty much a open book
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 23–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want a good and humorous conversation.