Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

damnfewleft

28 M Boston, MA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a happy guy and well on my way. I'm confident, driven and relaxed. Life is great.

I dig craft beer, live music, Boston sports, stand up comedy and shoveling snow. I played rugby in Southie and I look forward to next season. I'm in the gym often and enjoy staying active. I'm a big fan of running races as well, anything from 5Ks to half marathons. I've been playing guitar and singing for 14 years and one day I'll rock the open mic nights and maybe you'll be there to cheer me on!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning, working and doing my best to enjoy it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting things and guiding people. Holding different points of view. Thinking, speculating and asking questions. And I'm like Rocky with a jump rope.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Rosy cheeks and the awesome gap in my front teeth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is a great first date subject, so I'll leave it blank.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The awesome people that make my life the hell that it is.
2. My trusty ol' guitar.
3. Live music.
4. Good beer.
5. Chuck Taylors.
6. Sweat.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next instrument I'm going to learn. Why things are the way they are.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Workingggggg. I don't mind it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a huge man crush on Daniel Day Lewis.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are one in a million, not one of a million.