Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

damnlol0_0

26 Goodlettsville, TN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Mitch and I suppose I should try and summarize myself or something. I could tell you what I do for money, but that doesn't tell you anything about my personality. I'd much rather we just do the summary in person, but if okcupid insists... I'm a hardworking blue collar working class hero with callouses on my hands, dust on my worn boots, and a degree in music business. I'm looking for someone who wants to find things to do downtown, but also enjoys hanging out on the couch after a long day of work.

Also, I just moved to Goodlettsville, so making a new friend would be just as nice as finding a relationship.

"Hey you, can I take you out tonight? I'm introverted, but I know a good time. Do you like wine with dinner or do you like dinner with wine?"

-Audrey West
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing electrical work to pay the bills, renting my house in the boro, just moved into a house in Gville, trying to stay in touch with my few contacts in the music business world. I try to write at least a few nights every week for fun, but my job is very draining. I'd like to find someone who can sing and likes to write songs for fun too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a decent guitarist I'd say.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really know. People seem to like to comment on my curly hair though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Stephen King and Anne Rice mostly. Also, Harry Potter of course. Nothing too fancy here

Movies: Action/adventure and Comedies mostly. Any of the movies that are along the lines of Pineapple Express, Forgetting Sara Marshall, This is the End.

Shows: Shameless, Game of Throwns, Boardwalk Empire, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, stuff like that.

Music: The Beatles, Jimi Hendrix, Weezer, Dave Matthews, The Black Keys, Bob Dylan, The Civil Wars, CCR, Jack White, Fiona Apple, Keston and Westdal, Mars Volta, Modest Mouse, Radiohead, Red Hot Chili Peppers, etc.

Food: All the worst things for your heart.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order
1. My guitar
2. Family
3. Music
4. I suppose I'm way too attached to my phone
5. My friend Boots (he's a dog)
6. The money I got from winning the lottery
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Maybe I should sell my properties and use my degree/network to get a job in the music business.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Generally just hanging at the house with my dog or doing something with my roommate. (an old friend of mine who needed a place to stay for a few months) I don't have many friends still in the state and making new friends is seemingly impossible.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an okcupid account.

I want a family eventually, but am in no hurry.

Also, I may have exaggerated slightly about winning the lottery.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're musically inclined or a creative type. Have a favorite location in Nashville or the surrounding area that you'd like to share with me. Or if you just think we might get along.