Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Geneseo, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 24
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Farsi (Somewhat), Serbian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty laid back, easy going person. I really enjoy just hanging out with people, having a good conversation, and sharing ideas. I enjoy getting to know knew people and listening to their stories.

I especially like doing things outsides such as rock climbing, kayaking, canoeing and, hiking. I'm really into sports. I love to play them and watch them. Football is my favorite sport. I'm a pretty social person, so in my free time I usually out with friends having a good time. Although I don't mind having a little time to myself as well to unwind.

I love to travel a lot. I have been all over Europe, Africa, and Asia. I really like to experience new things. My favorite things about traveling is trying new food, and learning the history or the places and people.

I'm looking for someone to hangout with and to see if it leads to something more. I would really like to meet outgoing, spontaneous people who have a passion for life similar to my own.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just got out of the army. I worked as a cryptologic linguist. I did this for 8yrs. I learned Serbian, French, and Persian Farsi. I started college last fall at SUNY Geneseo. My plan is to major in physics/engineering.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at having a conversation. I'm an active listener, and really care about what others have to say.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have blonde hair and green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love historical fictions, and I've started reading Stephen Hawking's books. I really like things that make me think.

Movies: Boondock Saints, Super, Super Troopers, Pulp Fiction, Die Hard (all of them), 13th Warrior, Good Will Hunting, Date Night, Forbidden Kingdom, The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo, Brave.

Shows: Scrubs, 30 Rock, How I Met Your Mother

Music: Most any music (no death metal or hardcore rap)

Food:Mexican, Thai, Chinese, sushi, steak, Italian... so long as it's good, I like eating it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Essentials of life
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Phone
5. Internet
6. Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about the next step I'm going to take in my life. Where I want to go, and how I'm going to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually working on homework or hanging out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really good at massages.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. what to chat, make a new friend, or hangout!!