Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dan-imalpatrick

34 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Mar 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English, German

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello!
I just moved to Portland on 4/28/12 and I'm still getting settled, and it would be great to meet some new people and check out all the new (to me) cool spots in the city.

I am horror movies, black metal, and bunny rabbits
What I’m doing with my life
Working at a bar/restaurant. Hanging out with pals. Going to a Lovecraft film festival this weekend. Looking to explore the city and outside of the city. Regular shit...
I’m really good at
Everyone thinks that they are really funny, a lot of them are wrong. That said, I'm really, really fucking funny.
The first things people usually notice about me
? depends on the person, i guess
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: black metal, stoked there's kind of a scene here. Some hip hop. Soundtracks and soundtracky stuff. Goblin/Argento kinda stuff.
Horror movies mostly, but I'll watch just about anything.
Shows: walking dead, sons of anarchy, parks and rec, community, modern family, breaking bad (but I'm just getting into it, so don't tell me anything).
I cooked professionally for about 12 years, so food is a huge part of my life. Japanese is my favorite, but I'm always into trying new things. The weirder, the better.
The six things I could never do without
1. my motto is to always have a book to read with me, in case i get stuck somewhere, etc. whenever i forget to bring one, i get stuck somewhere.
2. i really like "the office", but also hope that they end it now, on a high note, instead of dragging it out.
3. sushi, mineral water, coffee...
4. I've gotten by with absolutely no money, but it was the worst time of my life.
5. Sarcasm
6. the body parts in my freezer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Horror. Black Metal. How fucked our society/culture is. Sex. Books/writers. Bunny rabbits.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. Most people love going out on the weekend, which is why I hate it. Not that I'll never do it, but going out on a week night is so much more fun. Sunday is my favorite.
Plus, I work at a bar, so it's kind of like I'm getting paid to go out. Kind of...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've become somewhat of a Scando-phile. Norway, Iceland, Sweden, Finland, Holland, etc.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You would like to hang out and you're cool.