Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dan-yellie

31 Castro Valley, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me? I’m not sure I can summarize myself in a few sentences but I’ll do my best … My name is Danielle. I’m from the Bay Area, born and raised. I love to laugh and joke around. You'll rarely see me without a smile. I don’t try to act like someone I’m not. I think it’s always best to be yourself. Family and friends are the most important part of my life. These days I spend a lot of time at the gym, Crossfit and/or outdoors hiking/exploring. An active healthy lifestyle is something I'd like to share with a partner :-)

Things I enjoy doing (in no particular order): Working with Kids, Teaching, Crossfit, Travel, Road Trips/Weekend Getaways, Exploring New Places, Cooking/Eating Clean, Going to the Gym, Live Music, Going to the Movies, Church, Shopping, Dinner Parties, BBQs, Camping, Hanging Out with Friends, Socializing, Dancing, Listening to Music, Walking/Hiking, Biking, Exploring New Places, Playing Board Games, Sporting Events (especially baseball [Go Giants & A's!] & hockey [Go Sharks!]), Swimming, Trying Out New Parks (I love to swing on the swings), Playing Wii, Learning New Things …
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a fifth grade teacher :-) I am passionate about what I do and LOVE getting up and going to work each day!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a loyal friend, working with kids, organizing things, getting places, card/board games...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure ... you tell me ... probably my smile :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read, I watch, I listen, I eat ...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
... besides oxygen, food, water & shelter I would have to say…

1) 3 F's: Family, Friends & Faith (these aren't really "things" and I know there are 3 but I count them as 1 ;-)
2) Sunshine
3) Laughter
4) Showers
5) My SUV
6) My iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and the endless possibilities that lie ahead.
My goals and how I'm going to reach them.
My students and what I can do to be a better teacher.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually go to a Bodycombat class at the gym with my mom. Then I'm likely to... hangout with friends or family, relax at home, grade, prep or plan for next week's instruction or head out of town for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That wouldn't make it private now would it?

Honestly, I'm an open book so if you want to know something ... Just ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you liked what you read and would like to know more send me a message!

Don’t frown you never know when someone is falling in love with your smile ;-)