Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dan1964

50 M South Jordan, UT

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:01am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm just an old fashioned kind of guy. I believe in "courting" someone. Is there really anything wrong with that? Casual sex is for the younger crowd. I'm at a point in my life where connecting with someone on a more mental and emotional level is more interesting to me than a physical connection.

So, after all that ... If you want to say, "hi" ... please do!

I may be a bit skittish at first, but in time I tend to open up.

I’m honest and laid back, and expect those I associate with to be as well (OK ... honest at least). I don’t like flakes ... cereal or people ... do what you say you’re going to do.

In the end, I'm a real person and what you "read" is what you get :) So if you managed to read through all this, Hurrah! You might as well respond now, since I’ve already wasted several moments of your life.

Or don’t.

See if I care.

;)

I am reserved, friendly, and a great listener
What I’m doing with my life
I am happily employed. And though I may not be making a fortune, I make enough to keep me almost happy.

As far as my personal life ... I'm doing my best to keep it drama free. I like to think that I have "matured" a bit over the years. Drama is good to watch on TV and in the theaters, but has no place in my actual life. There is to much interesting stuff going on in the world than to be bogged down with such things.
I’m really good at
Listening to others without much judgment.

If you want to talk, then I am here.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmmmm . . . I've never really approached myself in a crowd to see what it is that would catch my attention. I am terribly shy in crowds, and tend to just keep to myself and watch the room. I am a completely shy social buffoon.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:

The Stand - Stephen King

Movies:

Hedwig and the Angry Inch; Testament; The Wall

Music:

Anything by Pink Floyd; Richard Cheese; Muse

Foods:

Italian; Sushi; Steak & Potatoes

I spend a lot of time thinking about
All sorts of things. It just depends on my mood.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes just hanging out with friends, playing darts, and enjoying the company.

Or I can be found at home ... watching some TV or reading a book
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a pretty open person and don't really have much to hide.

So, there really isn't anything to put here.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 30–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you would like to get to know me, then drop me a line... or just wanna chat ... have an online friend to talk to ... or are just bored.