Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dan2008wsop

27 M Overland Park, KS

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well to start I was born in Seattle, so needless to say I'm a huge Seattle sports fan, at the same time I love my Royals and tailgating as well. Love the outdoors, camping, New adventures, travel, road trips, eating, yelp, going to the gun range, watching movies, cooking and playing board games.

I guess you can say I'm past the party scene, I'm not exactly sure what I'm looking for, new friends, a relationship, really just taking life a day at a time. I want to enjoy my life as much as I can, with whomever I'm around because you just never know when your time is up, it can happen at any moment so I want to go out with good company and a smile on my face.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm the catering manager at a café and play poker professionally. I spend most of my summers in Vegas for the world series of poker, its my passion and what I do best. Trying to learn how to be social when the party scene isn't my scene anymore.
I’m really good at
Poker, cooking food, any sports, shooting any gun, kenpo, learning new things super fast, making people laugh, being tan.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not that big of a reader. Rounders, 21, Battle LA, Zombieland, Crazy stupid love, The other guys, Catch me if you can, 500 days of Summer, Yes Man.

SCRUBS, Big bang theory, shameless, the walking dead, supernatural, New girl, burn notice, vampire diaries, Falling Skies, Masterchef.. I know.

Jack Johnson, Bruno Mars, John Mayer, Macklemore, Jason Mraz, Michael Buble, Jay Sean, Bright Eyes, Eminem, Maroon 5.. really, anything.

My favortie food is sushi. I love going to new restaurants and specially hole in the wall places no one has heard of.
The six things I could never do without
Family including my dog Junior, Sushi, travel, a punching bag, Netflix and poker.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, love, I day dream constantly.. what's for dinner, zombies, the next road trip, packing up and moving anywhere else, Europe, Australia, App ideas to make me a millionaire.. other stuff too.
On a typical Friday night I am
In watching Netflix or dinner and drinks with good friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your easy going and love having fun, the crazy party scene is mostly behind you, you like pomeranians and are a bit of a foodie.