Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dan279

30 Christchurch, New Zealand Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Motivated career driven person that likes to make the most of the fantastic outdoor pursuits we have on offer in this country. I enjoy a variety of sports/activities, both summer and winter. I like to go out socially for meals / drinks.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying the outdoors, spending time with friends, biking, exploring, striving to reach my goals.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
What a difficult question - I'm not good at answering this... good at filling time I suppose, I'm never bored.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Shy, quiet, until you get to know me, terrible sarcastic sense of humour.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV shows, when I do watch: Mad Men, The League, The Wire, Community, uhh I watched a few seasons of Dexter then lost interest... been a while since I watched much TV so I'm struggling to recall what I used to watch.

Music: I listen to a wide variety of music from classical/concert to rock and some metal

Food: I like most food and will try just about anything at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
aside from those required for survival...
1. friends & family
2. a sense of purpose / goals in life
3. the outdoors and my sports/recreation gear
4. laptop
5. I've run out of stuff already.
6. This is really difficult.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things I want to do with my life that I haven't got around to yet... which is mostly travel related. I have big plans to spend some time in Europe but I haven't actioned it yet...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually either having a few drinks after work or going to the gym, but it could be biking or really anything else... there is no typical Friday night.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking for someone to do stuff with, want to expand your circle of friends, are open minded, enjoy a balance between recreation/outdoors/reading/socialising, have suggestions for travel/food/entertainment. Or if you just feel inclined to do so...