Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dan5260

52 Horsham, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Rather not say
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a former chef and business owner. I found that career both satisfying and fulfilling but, decided to make a change about 10 years ago. I am now working in a specialized area within the logistics industry. I am really enjoying it. I l am lucky. enough to be one of those people who like what they do.i know where to draw the line though. I don't live to work, I work to live.
I guess you could say that I am laid back and kinda go with the flow. On the weekends I like to get out and do something. I like the shore, Eagles and Phillies games, concerts pretty much open for anything. I like to plan trips to. I have been to Europe a couple of times and my next trip there I plan on going to Rome and Venice. There is nothing wrong with having nothing planed either. You can get up in the morning and see where the day takes you, sometimes they end up being the best.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard and playing harder.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making whoever I am with laugh and be relaxed
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like pretty much like all types of food and I enjoy going to places to try new things. As far as shows go I like watching NCIS, The Walking Dead and Tosh. O. The music I like is Country and Classic Rock Finding great cover bands and going to listen. I like to read newspapers and periodicals to keep up and they vary. I like my coffee and my kindle on a Sunday. The last book I read was Tale of Two Cities again, lol, Forget the name of it but bought it awhile back, about the SEAL team raid gonna start it soon. I think it was called "A long Day" update-- read it lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Kids--Place at the shore--Weekends--Romance--Friends--My Eagles Tickets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1 Is it the weekend yet
2 What's for dinner
3 Eagles home opener
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
?????? Never know till Friday turns to Saturday ?????
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I forget sometimes to put the seat down in the bathroom.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a little bit of a wild streak, think outside the box or you know how to use a keyboard