Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dan91jm

23 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey everyone,

To start off, I'm an honest and caring guy who is looking to stay miles away from anything dramatic. I've spent the last year really putting my focus toward my education, having previously got out of two consecutive long-term relationships. That being said, I'm now ready to see what's out there :)

Being a social worker has been a lifelong dream of min and is something I am currently working toward. I am currently a third year student at Carleton University. Other than school I work part time in a pizza shop to pay the bills. I try and get out as much as possible, although often I'm pretty busy.

Other than school and work my biggest passion involves travelling. I spent all of last summer in South America and will hopefully expand my list of places I've been to this summer. I also enjoy staying in shape, long distance runs outside being my favourite.

Caoo!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my degree as well as working part time to pay the bills
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good person to talk to, being non-judgemental, I've been through my own stuff so why judge?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the fact that I get along with pretty much anyone., and that I'm a bit of a nerd when it comes to school.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love James Patterson books as well as psych/neuroscience related books. I enjoy pretty much all types of music. As for TV, I never really do watch TV.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. family
2. Close friends
3. Music
4. Peperoni Sticks
5. Books
6. Faith
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, what specific field I want to go into. Too many to chose from!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends relaxing, sometimes I enjoy going out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask:)