Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Aberystwyth, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 1, 2012
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really ought to put something here, shouldn't I...

So I signed up here because frankly I don't fancy the odds of chatting up random strangers until I stumble on some compatibility. In terms of efficiency, online dating is where it's at.

I'm a very laid back guy. Possibly even too laid back, but if you want someone who can keep cool while the world falls apart - that's me. Not to say I'm not ambitious and active, I just can't abide stress, worry and the waste of energy they entail.

I'm looking for someone to have fun with, primarily. Someone to take to weddings (dear god does being the single one at weddings suck), someone to travel with (i've travelled solo, but it's just not the same), and generally a companion of sorts.

Referring to the above: I like to travel a lot, and it would be great if that was an interest of yours too. I've been to parts of the US, lots of Europe, lived in Australia for a year, and Africa when I was very young (too young for it to count, really).

I try to keep fit and eat fairly well, love the outdoors, and generally prefer to be doing something rather than sat around watching TV. That said, I do love movies, and can easily be talked into a night on the couch for that.

Work wise, I'm a freelance graphic designer / animator... Though currently looking to settle down into a more stable career - which will quite likely involve moving to a more populated area.

Feel free to send me an email/message if you want to chat more!

- Dan