Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dan_m_g

27 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in the Bay Area. Went away to college in DC and lived in Miami before returning home to San Francisco a year and a half ago. I am a passionate Sports fan! I love attending SF Giants games and am looking forward to hopefully another championship season! I am also a huge 49ers fan and am looking forward to a long string of success and hopefully more super bowl appearances and wins.

I am also a huge foodie. I love going out and trying new restaurants. My goal is to at least half of the 7x7 top 100 dishes. I am also an amateur chef. Some of my specialties include homemade sushi and lamb.

I have been lucky enough to travel to many different countries and live in very different parts of this country. I enjoy exploring new places and have a list of places I would like to visit. In my free time I enjoy biking the city, hanging out with friends, exploring the Bay Area, going to concerts, and day tripping.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an research consultant
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, knowing useless sports knowledge and stats, adding new restaurants to my list of places to try, making sushi, and filling my DVR.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Unfortunately I do not get much time to read for fun.

Movies: I enjoy most movies. Some of my favorite categories are comedy, action, and summer blockbusters.

Shows: Simpsons, Family Guy, Walking Dead, Dexter, the Following, Law and Order SVU, and Sports Center

Music: Hip Hop and generally what is on the radio (94.9, 99.7, 92.7)

Food: My favorite food is Sushi. I love trying new and different sushi restaurants. Some of my other favorite cuisines are Asian Fusion, Californian, Italian, French, Dim Sum, and Food Trucks.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family and friends
2. My health
3. SF Giants, 49ers, & Warriors
4. Good food
5. Apple
6. My Bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What new food place I want to try next or what move the Giants should make to get them back to the world series
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends at happy hour, at Off the Grid Fort Mason, at a sporting event, or enjoying a quiet night with a good movie after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sing in the car when i drive by myself even though I am not the best singer.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a sports fan, want to cross that food place off of your list of places to try, or want to say hi