Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Copenhagen, Denmark Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:39pm
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved to Copenhagen, after 12 years in NYC, and am really excited to get to know a new city. Would love to meet some new people to explore with, share a meal with, and make fun at my terrible current attempts at pronouncing anything Danish.

I hate the phone, i love a real discussion next to someone. I get really excited about other people's birthdays, randomness, Wawa, bingo, cooking casseroles, and unexpected kindness. I like staying active...need to figure out my next marathon. I got really into sailing several years back, and used to race in the NYC harbor and Long Island sound. Looking for a sailing club here in CPH, but busy planning my next sailing vacation, in the meantime, to get me though the winter.

I'm looking to meet someone with a great sense of humor, loves a new adventure, is honest, genuine, and inspirational. Is willing to do something completely silly and spontaneous, or skip a saturday's plan to sit on the couch, snuggle up, and order in. Someone who will jump in the ocean with me even when it's way too cold. Someone i can't wait to tell all about the happy/sad/silly/stupid/crazy parts of my day, and I know actually wants to hear all about it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i'm a creative director at an interactive agency. Wondering how i can make a career out of baking and crafting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wheel of Fortune, making Halloween costumes, breaking bones, cutting and pasting, critiquing mac-and-cheese recipes and making casseroles.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes.

Also, I find it amusing how many random strangers have approached me and asked if i'm related to woody harrelson. So i guess people think i look like woody harrelson
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my flat pig, flip-flops and running shoes, sundresses, vacation days, friends, bike.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What i'm making for dinner.
Vacation plans.
Pat Sajak.
What happens when two countries that drive on opposite sides of the road intersect.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
dinner or some wine with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes those Sarah McLachlan ASPCA commercials make me tear up.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're up for a bikeride, or an outdoor drink. You want to teach me something new.