Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

danackelly

23 F Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Twenty-something who enjoys good banter, good drink (read: whiskey), good company, and good design. I'll talk to you about hip-hop and menswear, a lot. Also, get on board with sarcasm.
What I’m doing with my life
Working at an ad agency in Venice // writing a bit on the side. I'm settling into my second year of LA life and avoiding parking tickets one day at a time.
I’m really good at
Making the most of my free time. Sometimes that may involve a night of Netflix, but more often than not I'm with my friends, going to events, checking out new restaurants, going to museums, or seeing movies. I'm a big fan of brunch, although I don't think that's a skill, and I can parallel park with the best of 'em.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have precisely one and a half dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV // 30 Rock, Parks & Rec, Workaholics, The Office, Girls, Six Feet Under, The League, Community, Freaks and Geeks, Breaking Bad and on occasion a nice 90s throwback (whaddup Dawson's Creek).

Books // The Tipping Point, The Great Gatsby, Bossypants, The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo, Invisible Man, Me Talk Pretty One Day.

Music // The Cool Kids, Wu-Tang, Outkast, Frank Ocean, The Weeknd, Slick Rick, Mellowhype, A-trak, Diplo, Kanye, A$AP, ODB, Sir Michael Rocks, The xx, Radiohead, Beach Boys, Bones Thugs. I like hip-hop but The Strokes will always be at the top of my list. Otis Redding is good for the soul too.

Movies // I can classify my favorite genre as "organized crime in suits." I like men in suits and I respect the strategy behind it all. (What does that say about me?)
The six things I could never do without
iPhone, art, notebook, coffee, photographs, my friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to hustle more. How to be more creative. The next social gathering. Dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Organizing the troops, sipping some whiskey, going out and about. That being said I usually lay low on Saturdays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was a bully in the 2nd grade.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're quick witted and you don't live with your mother. also if you want to have a genuine conversation. if you have a French Bulldog that's just an added bonus.