Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

danak1313

29 F Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Atlanta after finishing college in Boston. I am from Jersey and proud of it; no matter how long I live in the south Ill always be a northern girl. Therefore college football means nothing to me, but NFL Sundays are my version of religion.

Quick rundown:

Likes: sports, animals, good conversation, wine, honesty, coffee, movies, trying new restaurants, proper grammar, books, chocolate, hiking, working out, a great sense of humor, the beach, Halloween, snow, NY Giants and NY Mets, exploring new cities, traveling, verbal sparring
Dislikes: flakiness, insects, ketchup, folding laundry, hunting, unpacking from vacations, people who stop in the middle of the sidewalk, obvious questions, ignorance, birds as pets, any sports team that comes out of Philly, dirty dishes left in the sink, Facebook

Basically, I am a ridiculously smart girl who loves ridiculously stupid things. I thrive in awkward situations. Sarcasm is my second language and always used affectionately. Passive aggressive is not my thing; you'll always get an honest answer from me.

My family means the world to me; its the only reason I moved to Atlanta. I really want to find someone who fits in well with them. Being a northern Italian family, we have alot of big personalities, and my guy needs to be able to hold his own.

Full disclosure: if you ask me anything that is clearly stated in my profile, I will not answer you.
Anything else, just ask...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Figuring it out...making it work...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
writing, making people laugh, sarcasm, bargain shopping, tripping over things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Sun Also Rises, Complete poems of Anne Sexton, Memiors of a Geisha, The Outsiders, (This one's hard to narrow down-I was an English major; books are sort of my thing.)
Movies: Field of Dreams, Dead Poet's Society, Grand Canyon, Good Will Hunting
Music: Blue October, Simon and Garfunkle, Tori Amos
Food: most baked goods....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, books, coffee, learning new things, working out, and sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I may live next, when Ill get my next coffee fix, and if I should delete this profile...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either working or spending time with friends/family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know how to ride a bike.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are honest, open-minded, can form a complete sentence, and think we genuinely have something in common.