Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

danasawr

22 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a sociable introvert who likes a little of everything. I recently graduated from Stanford with an engineering degree and a minor in creative writing. I'm currently floating around the healthcare startup world at a little company with a little product.

I'm also trying to figure out what I enjoy, things that I find moving or compelling. Thus far I've discovered I have a strong affinity for the SF Zoo, felt animal finger puppets, and slow (and poorly strummed) love ballads on guitar.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
On the strugglebus of almost adulthood. PG&E? W2WhatNow?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
eating a lot of the same food. I ate like 10 bags of value-sized chex mix in like a week.

not knowing when to stop talking.

breaking the ice with self-deprecating humor.

using hashtags ironically (the only way they should ever be used).

defending my belief that Taylor Swift is a feminist's nightmare.

quoting FRIENDS and 30 Rock. I am Liz Lemon.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll stop talking to you to chase a cute dog if it comes my way.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
It's all changing all the time. A current snapshot would be:

book I'm currently trying to finish: Wild

book I want to finish but never will: Infinite Jest

movies I want to see: The Theory of Everything, The Grand Budapest Hotel

movies I want to want to see but don't actually: Birdman, The Imitation Game

show I'm currently obsessed with: 30 Rock, The Good Wife

shows I can't stand: crime dramas -- as if reading the news isn't traumatizing enough!

song I'm currently obsessed with: Creep (throwback!)

song I could do without until the end of time: Fancy

food I'm all about right now: Americone Ben and Jerry's ice cream

food that's crap: kale
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
dogs, Christmas lights, felt animal finger puppets, a hair-tie, and a nearby savory and/or sweet snack.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the meaning of The Hedgehog and the Fog.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Netflixing or out at dinner. Something quiet and intimate. I'm a homebody with sass.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was six, I peed on the kitchen floor when my brother told me he'd give me a million dollars to do it. Then I cried and my mom told me she couldn't help it if I was stupid.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are technical, kind, and/or whimsical (and the last time you read a piece of literature was not more than 6 months ago).