Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

danav323

25 Downey, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 22–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I'm Dana im 24 years old pretty chill girl.. I don't party or anything like that.. not really my thing.. I do like to have fun though :).. I'm extremely close with my family they're everything to me.. I really don't know what else to put.. anything you wanna know just message me :)..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
On a journey of self discovery!!! :) and working full-time... lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people laugh and smile it might sound cliche but its true.. I love making a fool of myself if it means others will laugh and smile :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My shortness or my smile lol I'm 5'1 :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read as much as I should but i like the twilight series so i guess that would fall under the movie category too...I like comedies or romantic movies actions good too...as far as music goes I'm really all over the place it depends on my mood (: and food??.. I love chicken haha
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Free Will
2. Family
3. Music
4. Love
5. Favorite Pillow haha :)
6. NBA..NFL..and MLB :) I love my sports!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I wanna do with my life and where I'm gonna be in the next few years
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home I lead a pretty boring life lol :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to cuddle :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Half of the things here match yours :)