Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

danbueno86

27 M Bethel Park, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Dan. I am a pretty sarcastic person. I love to laugh and make other people laugh.

I love watching sports. My favorite sport to watch is hockey. I follow the Pittsburgh Penguins and go to many of their games.

I am a hard working man. I own a house. I have my life in order. I am just looking for my better half :) I have a good job and love the freedom of being on my own.

I workout at least 4 days a week. I also love music and playing guitar. I like traveling and going to new places. I love going to the beach and swimming in the ocean, or playing football on the beach. I love going to concerts during the summer.

I am just looking for someone who shares some of my interests who can make me laugh. Everyone don't be shy. By all means I will reply to every message but I will tell you upfront if I'm not interested. I hate games. So feel free to send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for my family company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and the ability to make people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: the black keys, the decemberists, the shins, my morning jacket, the black Crowes, the Beatles, Bon iver, oasis,

Shows: southland, falling skies, walking dead, boardwalk empire, American horror story, family guy, Tom and Jerry.

Food: pizza, hoagies, wings, steak Mexican, Italian, pad tai, sushi, saga.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sleep, music, laughter, food, drinks, family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what I'm going to do next for an adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dumb question
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to. I always respond even if I'm not interested.