Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 Atlanta, GA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Aug 22
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Doesn’t want kids
English (Okay), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hate filling these things out!! BUT... here a great place in my life, very chill but high energy at the same time. Never, ever act my age. Prefer to date men a little younger who are either Latino, Asian, or Middle Eastern or just edgy. BUT you don't have to be, I judge people by who they are. Love tattoos but they are not necessary.

Looking for someone slender or athletic, if you're carrying a few extra pounds I probably would not be interested. No offense, just trying not to waste anyone's time.

Only interested in positive happy people, if you have issues i hope you can work them out, but i do not have the time or energy to save anyone.

I travel for a living. Would like to find someone to have a relationship with but not looking to get married. And do not plan to have children.

I took this profile down for a bit but thought I'd try it again... To be very clear I am not interested in smokers. If you smoke you just waste both of our time by starting conversation and meeting. A lot of wonderful older gentlemen has sent very nice notes that I am just not interested in, no offense. No hookups, if this is all you're looking for there are lots of other girls for you. And lastly I am not interested in seeing a pic of your private parts even though they may be AMAZING to you. thax for your understanding.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
training for dance competitions, working out, traveling, and just having a good time, enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
dancing and really anything i put my mind to
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
either my eyes, or that i smile ALOT
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Conversations with God- Neil Donald Walsh ( don't judge it if you haven't read it)
favorite movies are The Secretary, Blade Runner, The Night Porter, Expendables, Fast and Furious, 9 1/2 Weeks, Grand Budapest Hotel and many, many more.
Salsa, Salsa, Cataracs, bachata, H.I.M. Pitbull, Frank Reyes, Rhianna, Salsa, and so many more...
Food- everything, but mostly 'clean food' including meat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
tooth brush
gym or a way to work out
music to dance to
phone for texting
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm blond I don't think too much
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
dancing socially, traveling for work, or having a beer with you.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have ALOT of secrets !!! but they are not for here...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are Latino, Asian, Middle Eastern and interesting, or if you a just cute and interesting, if you like to dance (or not), if you have great dental hygiene, if you don't spend a lot of time sitting on the sofa...and you live ITP or within 15 miles of me.
one last thing. PLEASE take a moment and read the questions and answers about me before sending a message.