Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–44
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 11
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just finished my documentary film about yoga. Am setting up my next film - about educating street kids in Mumbai possibly.

I love documentaries and we all have a story and everyone's story is interesting in a way. What do we seek? It is that ecstatic truth, that thing that lifts us up and infuses our life with a sense of deep connection. We all have it in us. What is yours?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Exploring, traveling, writing, cooking, reading, serving (volunteering) and more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. I am a master chef. And dancing. I am very good at that too. When I cook or I dance I feel light and free.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very articulate, have a great smile and keep it real
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The list of favorite books is too long. So favorite subjects, Jungian psychology, yoga, cultural fiction. Favorite movies, usually stuff that take me away or surprises me. Love documentaries, esp Werner Herzog. Just saw Meru, it was stunning. Shows, big bang theory (guilty pleasure). Food, almost any kind, but I can usually cook it better!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, morning coffee, good books, cinema, interesting outfits, new ideas.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What will the world be like in the future. What can I do with myself right now. What is the next step. Where can I travel to next that will open my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
cooking, dancing, sleeping, meditating, reflecting, learning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
it wouldn't be private then would it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more about yourself and you enjoy warm people and good food.